Map of Malta:

Home » Malta

detail country


Malta : Malta is an island in the Mediterranean Sea, consisting of the islands of Malta, Gozo, Comino, Manoel Island, Cominotto, Filfla, Fungus Rock and Saint Paul's Islands. The capital of Malta is Valletta. Sightseeing in Malta: Sliema and St. Julians, St. Paul's Bay, Mellieha (near Popey's Village), Medina (old city walls and close to the 253-metre-high Dingli cliffs by the sea), Valletta (old cathedral, the Grandmaster palace, Barraca, the National Archaeological Museum and the National Museum of Fine Arts), the island of Gozo (with the towns of Victoria / Rabat, Xlendi and the Azure Window consisting of a limestone arch over the water) and the island of Comino.

By choosing a subject you can restrict the list of sites easily.